Latest Products http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:02:01 +0530 en-us http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in Antique Chairs http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/antique-chairs.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/antique-chairs.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. Babool Wood Logs http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/babool-wood-logs.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/babool-wood-logs.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. By making use of streamlined packing system, we become capable of meeting the bulk and customized packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the orders. Firewood Logs http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/firewood-logs.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/firewood-logs.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Imported Teak Wood http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/imported-teak-wood.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/imported-teak-wood.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. Making sure to capture all marketplaces of Dhule(India), our organization has arisen as an established provider of this range of product. Neem Wood Logs http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/neem-wood-logs.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/neem-wood-logs.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that have assorted offline and online options. We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. Pine Wood http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/pine-wood.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/pine-wood.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Plywood Sheets http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/plywood-sheets.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/plywood-sheets.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our inputs are in conformation with the international quality standards and free from all sorts of impurities in order to offer quality-approved products to the buyers. Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. Silver Oak Wood http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/silver-oak-wood.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/silver-oak-wood.htm Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Silver Oak Wood in the national market. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Teak Wood Planks http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/teak-wood-planks.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/teak-wood-planks.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. Valsadi Teak Wood Logs http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/valsadi-teak-wood-logs.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/valsadi-teak-wood-logs.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Wish to purchase Valsadi Teakwood at market leading prices? Contact us. We are renowned supplier. Wooden Dining Table Set http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/wooden-dining-table-set.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Wooden Dinning Table. By keeping in mind quality as the topmost concern, we procure raw materials only from the well-known sources present in the market. Thus, we ensure high-grade products to the clients. Wooden Sofa Set http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/wooden-sofa-set.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/wooden-sofa-set.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Carved Wooden Temple http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/carved-wooden-temple.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/carved-wooden-temple.htm Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Wood Veneer http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/wood-veneer.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/wood-veneer.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Laminate Wood Flooring http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/laminate-wood-flooring.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/laminate-wood-flooring.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-conscious firm, we make sure that the offered lot is sternly packed using the best quality packaging material. However, we source the packaging material from the genuine vendors. Our products are subjected to the payment terms & conditions of our company. Patrons are provided with the terms & conditions, and can make purchases with a payment method best suited for them. Mango Wood http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/mango-wood.htm http://www.ganeshtimber.co.in/mango-wood.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Dhule(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch.